Covenant Presbyterian Church Leadership

STAFF

Rev. John C. R. Silbert, M Div. Pastor Jan 2018 – present

Brian F. Graff, C.P.

Church Administrator July 2019 – present Dir. of Media Ministry Mar 2020 – present Pulpit Supply Apr 2016 – present

Steven Yealy

Music Director

Mar 2022 – present

CORPORATION

David Loebell President Jan 2022 – present

Tom Davidson Treasurer May 2011 – present

Sir Lars Morrison

Secretary Jan 2022 – present

SESSION

Class of 2024

Brian F. Graff, C.P. Gina Loebell Ione Mathias Sir Lars Morrison Dr. John Reefer

<u>Class of 2023</u>

Dave Loebell Ann Morrison Pam Patterson Nancy Rice Grace Sechler

COMMITTEE CHAIRPERSONS

Administration & Stewardship Christian Education Evangelism & Marketing Fellowship & Outreach Mission Property Worship & Music Mary Reefer Nancy Rice Brian F. Graff, C.P. Grace Sechler Gina Loebell Ione Mathias Brian F. Graff, C.P.